DDWC Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, the 1st Vice President, the 2nd
Vice President, the Secretary, the Treasurer, the immediate past President, all other past Presidents to the extent that they are willing to serve, and three Members-at-Large.

Other women who are Democratic county wide office holders may also serve as ex-officio members of the Executive Committee.

The executive committee meets monthly.

2018 Officers:
President: Mary Hannon Williams
First Vice President: Debbie Wright
Second Vice President: Joan Mandle
Secretary: Arianna Lendino
Treasurer: Debra Blalock

 Members at Large:
Jill Fieldstein
Jasmin Vasquez

Past Presidents:
Clare Brandt
Diane Jablonski
C Diane Ruffin
Janet Reagon

Ex Officio:
Elisa Sumner, DCDC Chair
Robin Lois, Dutchess County Comptroller