List of 2022 Nominees Running for Election or Re-Election Endorsed by Dutchess County Democratic Committee

Endorsed 2022 nominees by the Dutchess County Democratic Committee (Dutchess County Dems)
Photo courtesy of the Dutchess County Democratic Committee

On February 24, at its nominating convention, the Dutchess County Democratic Committee presented and endorsed the following slate of candidates running for national, state and countywide office. DDWC shares this as a sign of unity and support:

U.S. Senate
Senator Chuck Schumer

U.S. House of Representatives
Rep. Antonio Delgado
Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney

New York State
Governor Kathy Hochul
Lieutenant Governor Brian Benjamin
Attorney General Leticia James
Comptroller Thomas DiNapoli
State Senator Michelle Hinchey (48th District)
State Senator James Skoufis (41st District)
State Senate Candidate Jamie Cheney (43rd District)
Assemblymember Kevin Cahill (103rd District)
Assemblymember Jonathan Jacobson (104th District)
Assemblymember Didi Barrett (106th District)
State Assembly Candidate Jill Fieldstein (105th District)*

Dutchess County
Dutchess County Sheriff Candidate Jillian Hanlon

* Note Jill Fieldstein serves as Treasurer of the DDWC Executive Committee

Please watch here for DDWC’s upcoming announcement of candidates it is endorsing on a local level.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: